Author Topic: Moderators Needed  (Read 236 times)

Offline Administrator

• Administrator
  • Freshman Member
  • Rate Member: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Moderators Needed
« on: February 27, 2018, 12:31:15 AM »
drop a message here, telling us why you deserve to be a moderator of this forum. note that we also take profile activity and statistic into consideration too.

Offline Achievers

• Rate Member: +1/-0
  • Hi, I am on fubaabgist
    • View Profile
  • Level: 400
Re: Moderators Needed
« Reply #1 on: March 08, 2018, 10:15:59 AM »
Hi, my name is Kazeem. A 400 level CPT student. I'm an experienced web designer and have good people management ability with good writing skills too which is why I'm applying to be a moderator for this promising and potential filled forum.

Thanks.

Offline Administrator

• Administrator
  • Freshman Member
    • View Profile
Re: Moderators Needed
« Reply #2 on: March 08, 2018, 12:09:19 PM »
Hi, my name is Kazeem. A 400 level CPT student. I'm an experienced web designer and have good people management ability with good writing skills too which is why I'm applying to be a moderator for this promising and potential filled forum.

Thanks.

Thank you for your application. Your account is being reviewed

Offline Josephdeall

• Freshman Member
  • Hi, I am on fubaabgist
    • View Profile
How to Effectively Use a Lace Top Wigs
« Reply #3 on: May 12, 2018, 07:29:21 PM »
When you have all of your items, you are ready to make your own personal Wigs
 head of hair. Before installing the lace wig, you will need to condition and wash your own hair. To help keep your hair healthier and head from  Wigs
 itching, an excellent scrub and deeply conditioner are proposed. Ensure that the locks is totally dried out and moisturized. If you have damaged hair or split ends, a trim is also encouraged. Among the primary top reasons to Wigs For Women
 dress in a lace wig is advertise healthier hair while having adaptability.